Thank you so much Sandy for this post. I have really wondering about this topic because I also pray a lot in tongues in whispers, underbreath. A lot. And I am happy to hear someone else also has similar experiences. Thank you for sharing.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .